24 Hr Advice 07741 659155

Contacts & Resources

Useful Contacts

Nicky Wood

Lecturer/Practitioner (Education Lead)
nicky.wood@isabelhospice.org.uk
Mobile: 07817 270 307

Helen Miller
Educational Specialist Dementia Lead
helen.miller@isabelhospice.org.uk

Wendy Freeman
Care Home Educator
Wendy.freeman@isabelhospice.org.uk
Mobile: 07843218316

Chris Pritchard
Educational Specialist
Chris.pritchard@isabelhospice.org.uk
Mobile: 07741659219

Sarah White
Practice Development Support Worker
Sarah.white@isabelhospice.org.uk
Mobile: 07980 872 006

Laura Ashworth
Education Co-ordinator
01707 382520
laura.ashworth@isabelhospice.org.uk

For general enquiries, training bookings or tailor made sessions please contact education@isabelhospice.org.uk

Education Resources

Resources for professionals.

E&N Hertfordshire Palliative & End of Life Care Education Programme 2020-21